loading
×

We are rated 5 star by all our customers...

Jeff Higginson

Jeff Higginson

6 reviews

a week ago

I searched for a long time on a jeweler for my wedding ring and decided to visit Temple and Grace at Edgecliff. There i was assisted by Twisha, both personable and professional through out my experience. I got the ring i was after as it only existed in my minds eye before. Thank you Twisha, to those doing their research simply pay these guys a visit!

Divesh V

Divesh V

28 reviews

3 week ago

I dealt with Twisha at Temple and Grace. I saw some of their wedding bands online and they looked great. I was glad that I could come and inspect the designs and rings in person.

Twisha was very professional and really helped with getting my ring designed and delivered. It was fantastic because I didn't give them enough notice but even then we're able to help me out.

I highly recommend Temple and Grace because this Sydney business is great and the quality is great. Thanks again team.

Chris Walters

Chris Walters

2 reviews

2 week ago

Bought an amazing ring from here. Fantastic service was the biggest stand out and made everything that much easier.

Lillian Hunt

Lillian Hunt

2 reviews

a month ago

Quick to respond to my queries & the order was delivered a whole lot faster than I anticipated. Super happy with the ring. Thanks for making my first experience so great, Twisha! Highly recommend :)

K L

K L

1 reviews

a month ago

The talented jewellers at Temple and Grace created a stunning ring for me that was beyond my expectations. This will be my first stop when I'm looking to purchase more jewellery. Would not hesitate to recommended for anyone looking for high quality diamond engagement and wedding rings.

Rohan Mehrotra

Rohan Mehrotra

161 reviews

a month ago

Got an amazing diamond ring for my partner from this business . The customer service was awesome. I was initially hesitant to order jewellery online but then after messaging and talking to the person on the other end about their buy back guarantee I just went ahead and did it. Couldn’t be happier.

Hannah P

Hannah P

4 reviews

a month ago

I recently purchased my wedding ring through Temple and Grace. I am incredulous by nature so was automatically sceptical to start. I had never purchased jewellery of such value on-line but was left without choice due to time constraints. As it turns out, I could not be happier with my ring. It is absolutely stunning, exceeded my expectations and the customer service was A+!

They even helped to get a last minute rush through on my order after my previous local jeweller was unable to source the diamonds I was after because of current supplier issues due to COVID-19.

Nothing seemed an issue for their team and everything was sorted so quickly.

My ring arrived the very day after being posted and the communication throughout was nothing less than great!

I will happily recommend Temple and Grace every time and am looking forward to my next purchase!

Vanda H.

Vanda H.

3 reviews

3 week ago

I have purchased my dream engagement ring and wedding bands from this very talented jeweller and i couldn't be happier. Top quality and a fantastic service. I wouldn't change to another jeweller.

Jonathan Lewis

Jonathan Lewis

1 reviews

2 week ago

Twisha & team at Temple & Grace are amazing. Answered all my questions, helped with minor customisation and delivered a ring I'll be proud to wear for the rest of my life!ght an amazing ring from here. Fantastic service was the biggest stand out and made everything that much easier.

Can't recommend them enough - thanks guys!