loading
×

We are rated 5 star by all our customers...

Jeri-lee Langmaid

Jeri-lee Langmaid

12th November 2021

Great customer service, I got a at home trial ring at first as I was replacing my wedding band. This is a great option to compare before purchasing if you are unsure if the style will suit your existing rings. Twisha was great to deal with, very friendly. Such a beautiful piece. I am beyond happy. Highly recommend.

Sania Mohiuddin

Sania Mohiuddin

12th November 2021

Our experience at Temple and Grace was fabulous. We arrived a little early for our appointment and Carol went out of her way to welcome us and make us feel comfortable. She spent an hour and a half with us trying to find the perfect ring for our needs. Couldn't be happier with Carol's service. Would definitely recommend Carol and Temple and Grace to everyone. We will definitely be back if we are in need of more jewellery.

Jenson Le

Jenson Le

9th November 2021

Amazing service and quality product from Twisha. She was very patient and helpful with me choosing an engagement ring. Turned out better than expected. My thanks and appreciation.

John Buggy

John Buggy

8th October 2021

I dealt with Twisha and despite having to do everything remotely, they made the experience extremely seamless and easy. The trial process and sizing remotely was super easy and I've ended up with a ring that I absolutely love. 100% would recommend.

Kalon Heard

Kalon Heard

7th October 2021

Twisha was very helpful. I had ordered the incorrect colour ring and didn't realise until I checked the order weeks later the ring had already been made but Twisha went above and beyond even offering to send the first ring if needed before it was remade. Thankfully there was enough time before the wedding and I received the ring very quickly I am very happy with the service and product I received.

Catriona

Catriona

1st October 2021

Big thanks to Twisha for helping us find the perfect ring. At first we were nervous to make such a big purchase online, but every email was answered almost straight away and Twisha gave great personal service to deliver the ring even during lockdown. Highly recommended!

Kiran Gowda

Kiran Gowda

2 reviews

8th September 2021

Apart from having a customer satisfaction approach Twisha genuinely tries to make your vision come true. I wanted a ring for my partner but not the usual design rather a mix. Twisha came up with some beautiful suggestions and helped me decide one.

Taking a risk, since it was a surprise for my partner I was a bit scared but Twisha believed in her work and made me trust it too. My partner totally loved what she got and each time she sees that ring, falls for it even more (iam out of the equation now.

Iam very thankful to Twisha and her team to get me the ring not just in time, but for all the time to come.

Hillary Shah

Hillary Shah

2 reviews

8th September 2021

I have had an amazing experience from start to end.
I had few ring designs and Twisha helped me work out the best option. I was kept in the loop throughout the process and within days the ring was ready. She was also very proactive with re sizing. No fuss or delays.

Twisha bent backwards to ensure my needs were met and did not hesitate to give honest advise even it meant me choosing a lower priced product. It's rare to find such genuine and honest customer service.

Definitely contacting them again for my next jewellery item.

Highly recommended & risk free given their lifetime warranty.

Mike Nikitin

Mike Nikitin

42 reviews

5th September 2021

Great service despite both Sydney and Melbourne being in lockdown. Found the right size ring based on general advice without measuring the actual finger. Helped to get the ring to Melbourne in 2 days at very short notice. Big thanks to Twisha who was extremely helpful.

Ruhma Shahzad

Ruhma Shahzad

2 reviews

30th August 2021

Amazing customer service and the quality of the product was excellent. I got a wedding ring from there and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with them.

Max Kenny

Max Kenny

4 reviews

15th August 2021

Amazing service with our purchase. Would 100% purchase again.

Brooke Pearson

Brooke Pearson

1 review

10th August 2021

Love my diamond and emerald studs. Just beautiful

Shruti Bansal

Shruti Bansal

1 review

6th August 2021

I was not even sure what I wanted. Twisha not only helped me to decide what can be done best in my budget, she also went above and beyond to get the diamond that I wanted and the design that I wanted and she beat each and every quote I got for the same thing without even asking.

The service was great, shop is so well done and the end product was perfect. Highly recommend for anyone looking for great experience buying one of the most expensive thing in your life!! I will definitely come back again for the matching earrings

Donna McAuliffe

Donna McAuliffe

1 review

1st August 2021

Absolutely love the stunning 1ct Tennis Bracelet crafted for me. Twisha was a delight to work with and communication was outstanding. Highly recommend.

Amit Bansal

Amit Bansal

1 review

1st August 2021

Super Awesome Support and Service by Twisha (Master Jeweller & Designer).

Nikki Keith

Nikki Keith

1 review

28th July 2021

I am so happy with my beautiful earrings. Twisha's customer service was outstanding. She was so patient with me as I asked a lot of questions! She was friendly and easy to deal with.

I was very excited when Twisha told me Temple and Grace were opening in Brisbane! Amazing service, beautiful jewellery and really reasonably priced. I look forward to my next purchase :)

Thank you to Twisha and the Temple and Grace Team.

Hugo Despoux

Hugo Despoux

1 review

18th June 2021

Great personalised service, beautiful designs & competitive pricing.
I would highly recommend.
Thank you Twisha and team!

Jessica Robertson

Jessica Robertson

1 review

17th June 2021

Such great service! We bought our wedding bands from Temple & Grace and Twisha was so accomodating and helpful. The rings are beautiful and we are so happy!

Daniel Walters

Daniel Walters

1 review

13th June 2021

Bought a beautiful necklace for my mother for her 50th birthday. Absolutely amazing service by the Temple and Grace team. Highly recommend them if you are in the market for stunning jewellery and great value.

Jessica J

Jessica J

1 review

11th June 2021

Thank you so much Twisha! We managed to get our customized wedding bands done and delivered in less than 3 weeks time. Making the impossible possible!

Suhas Ramesh

Suhas Ramesh

1 review

10th June 2021

Fantastic pricing, great inclusions, such as complimentary engraving and polishing, and quick turnarounds. Twisha was highly knowledgeable, and offered a great, unpressured, customer experience. Would highly recommend to others!

Anica Kacanski

Anica Kacanski

1 review

30th May 2021

What an absolutely incredible experience with such a friendly and professional lady, Twisha! So happy to assist with my queries and what a beautiful wedding band for my husband to be! Exemplary customer service and a pleasure to deal with Twisha!

Highly recommend Temple and Grace! My go to jeweller from here on in! You're amazing Twisha! Thank you for everything x

Peter Allan

Peter Allan

1 review

25th May 2021

Temple and Grace have a great range of rings. I recently purchased my wedding band from them after looking for quite some time. They provided an excellent service which was personal and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Alexandra Hurley

Alexandra Hurley

1 review

4th May 2021

Twisha offers an amazing and personalised service which I highly recommend. The ring is superb. Thanks Twisha!

Jared Carson

Jared Carson

1 review

13th April 2021

Everything was made so easy with the help of Twisha and I had my wedding band picked and ordered in literally 5min. Highly recommend!

Rosie Bedingham

Rosie Bedingham

1 review

11th March 2021

So happy with the ring we ordered for my husband. The quality is great, the engravement seamless, and Twisha was so good at keeping in touch and getting it to us in time for the wedding. Will be recommending to all our friends and family.

Georgina Liberale

Georgina Liberale

26th Feb 2021

Beautiful quality and craftsmanship and very competitively priced.

Chan Hoi Yiu

jude martinez

1 review

25th Feb 2021

It was great working with Twisha and the Temple and Grace team! They were very responsive on all communications and were really quick once we had settled on a custom design for the engagement ring I was looking for.

Twisha was very knowledgeable and gave great advice on different ring configurations to suit my budget and tailor to my requirements. She made sure I knew what to look out for when picking a ring.

Overall very happy with the end product and would definitely recommend to anyone that is in the market for a personalised engagement ring. My partner was very pleased with it as well and she wears it all the time!

Alicia Janssen

Alicia Janssen

4 reviews

5th Feb 2021

Working with Twisha through the whole process was so easy and seamless. She cares about her clients and helps you through the whole process to get you exactly what you want. It was a lovely experience

Chan Hoi Yiu

Chan Hoi Yiu

3 reviews

29th Jan 2021

I have looked for many jewellers in Sydney (both online and retails shop) but none can compare to Temple & Grace with reasonable price, high quality, variety styles to choose from, best services and support, craftsmanship made locally in Australia.

My partner and I looked through website, easy to navigate and we both found our favourite wedding rings right away. Then we booked in a consultation on the same day afternoon and enjoyed the ring fitting and metal selection in their showroom. Twisha patiently helped us with ring size fitting (mine is very petite) try and error with various band sizes and band width multiple time until she inspected and checked that it is right. We are in a safe hand of an attentive professional! I dont even need to worry much. We ordered the wedding rings a week before Xmas and got dropped off by Twisha herself today. Love it! They are very responsive and able to follow up through order. Very trustworthy and reliable Jeweller. I highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you Twisha!

Danmei Huang

Danmei Huang

3 reviews

19th Jan 2021

My husband and I have had such an amazing experience with Temple and Grace and Twisha, who went above and beyond for me. We asked her to make some structural changes to the existing engagement ring which was sourced from another jeweller with craftmanship issues, as well as purchasing a new wedding band.

Both rings were turned around very quickly, and even though I was trying not to put any time pressures, Twisha went out of her way to ensure I had both rings for a last minute ceremony. I also appreciated her expertise and consultation when choosing my wedding band as what I THOUGHT I wanted, wasn't the best choice so she guided me in selecting a wedding band which complimented my engagement ring. I love both my rings, they are exceptional, the service was next level and Temple and Grace have a lifetime customer in us now. Twisha, I cannot thank you enough!

Andrew Roden

Andrew Roden

3 reviews

21th Jan 2021

Super happy with wedding band. Quick email responses and super quick postage.

Michael Gallagher

Michael Gallagher

5 reviews

11th Jan 2021

Temple and grace's service is amazing!!! I purchased my wedding ring from here tried it on before the big day of course but when it came to the big day it didn't fit. Without hesitation they happily made another sent it out to me. Both my and I are very happy with the new product.

Carolyn Burke

Carolyn Burke

6 reviews

5th Jan 2021

SO STOKED with my wedding band! Not only did I end up getting the perfect ring for me (even though I had no idea what I was looking for - they had a lot of beautiful and interesting variety), but the whole experience was delightful.

I would definitely recommend Temple & Grace to anyone/everyone. The website is straight forward, but you can also book an appointment to try things on (highly recommend, I ended up with a totally different ring than I'd first thought). Great price, speedy and personable service, Twisha really went above and beyond - thank you! Can't say enough good things.

bardog0007

Camila Ribeiro de Oliveira

2 reviews

5th Jan 2021

Great quality, amazing finishing. Twisha was super helpful. I'm very happy with the ring! Would definitely recommend them to my network.

bardog0007

bardog0007

3 reviews

26th Dec 2020

I found Twisha to be so helpful and made me really comfortable. She understood exactly what I wanted and not only made it happen but gave me an unmatched price. She also provided some recommendations for the best insurance providers afterwards and from start to finish was a pleasure to deal with

Dan Roffe

Dan Roffe

9 reviews

25th Dec 2020

I went to Temple and Grace to get a custom wedding band. Twisha was very attentive and quick to reply to email, calls and text messages.

I received my ring quickly considering it was a custom design and given the time of year (about 3 weeks after purchase) and it was perfect.

Pricing was competitive. I ended up spending slightly more than another quote I received, however was reassured by the 365 day return policy and felt I was in safer hands with Twisha.

All in all, a great experience.

Claire O'Mahony

Claire O'Mahony

1 review

23rd Dec 2020

Twisha was amazing to deal with in designing my custom ring. Attentive, concise and really provided guidance & expertise on what material to use. When I needed the ring resized she facilitated this immediately and had it back within a day so I wouldn't be without it, made it a really enjoyable experience.

Peter Brown

Peter Brown

2 reviews

25th Nov 2020

Very prompt and attentive to our needs and quick to turn the ring we were after around. A happy Goom to be, would certainly recommend.

Jeff Higginson

Jeff Higginson

6 reviews

23rd Dec 2020

I searched for a long time on a jeweler for my wedding ring and decided to visit Temple and Grace at Edgecliff. There i was assisted by Twisha, both personable and professional through out my experience. I got the ring i was after as it only existed in my minds eye before. Thank you Twisha, to those doing their research simply pay these guys a visit!

Divesh V

Divesh V

28 reviews

21st Nov 2020

I dealt with Twisha at Temple and Grace. I saw some of their wedding bands online and they looked great. I was glad that I could come and inspect the designs and rings in person.

Twisha was very professional and really helped with getting my ring designed and delivered. It was fantastic because I didn't give them enough notice but even then we're able to help me out.

I highly recommend Temple and Grace because this Sydney business is great and the quality is great. Thanks again team.

Chris Walters

Chris Walters

2 reviews

26th Nov 2020

Bought an amazing ring from here. Fantastic service was the biggest stand out and made everything that much easier.

Lillian Hunt

Lillian Hunt

2 reviews

24th Oct 2020

Quick to respond to my queries & the order was delivered a whole lot faster than I anticipated. Super happy with the ring. Thanks for making my first experience so great, Twisha! Highly recommend :)

K L

K L

1 reviews

24th Nov 2020

The talented jewellers at Temple and Grace created a stunning ring for me that was beyond my expectations. This will be my first stop when I'm looking to purchase more jewellery. Would not hesitate to recommended for anyone looking for high quality diamond engagement and wedding rings.

Rohan Mehrotra

Rohan Mehrotra

161 reviews

24th Oct 2020

Got an amazing diamond ring for my partner from this business . The customer service was awesome. I was initially hesitant to order jewellery online but then after messaging and talking to the person on the other end about their buy back guarantee I just went ahead and did it. Couldn’t be happier.

Hannah P

Hannah P

4 reviews

27th Nov 2020

I recently purchased my wedding ring through Temple and Grace. I am incredulous by nature so was automatically sceptical to start. I had never purchased jewellery of such value on-line but was left without choice due to time constraints. As it turns out, I could not be happier with my ring. It is absolutely stunning, exceeded my expectations and the customer service was A+!

They even helped to get a last minute rush through on my order after my previous local jeweller was unable to source the diamonds I was after because of current supplier issues due to COVID-19.

Nothing seemed an issue for their team and everything was sorted so quickly.

My ring arrived the very day after being posted and the communication throughout was nothing less than great!

I will happily recommend Temple and Grace every time and am looking forward to my next purchase!

Vanda H.

Vanda H.

3 reviews

28th Nov 2020

I have purchased my dream engagement ring and wedding bands from this very talented jeweller and i couldn't be happier. Top quality and a fantastic service. I wouldn't change to another jeweller.

Jonathan Lewis

Jonathan Lewis

1 reviews

23th Nov 2020

Twisha & team at Temple & Grace are amazing. Answered all my questions, helped with minor customisation and delivered a ring I'll be proud to wear for the rest of my life!ght an amazing ring from here. Fantastic service was the biggest stand out and made everything that much easier.

Can't recommend them enough - thanks guys!